Tanner Health System MyChart
Tanner Foundation

Foundation Board of Trustees

As the governing body of Tanner Foundation, the Board of Trustees is comprised of highly respected business and community leaders who selflessly dedicate time and expertise to advance philanthropic and community support for Tanner Health System. 

Our Board of Trustees

Tim Martin, Chair
Carroll EMC

Nick Martin, Vice Chair
Georgia Power

Trey Fleck, Treasurer
Die-Tech Industries, Inc.

Dena Adams-McNeish, Secretary
Southeastrans, Inc.

Sandra Camp, Strategic Planning Committee Chair

Mark Albertus
Carrollton City Schools

James R. Borders
Novare Group

David Brooks
Carrollton City Manager

Kirby Butler
United Community Bank

Rebecca Cranford
Southwire Company

Mike Dugan

Clarence Finleyson
Emeritus Trustee

Susan Fleck
Emeritus Trustee

Kristi Garrett

Erica Greene
Community Member

Loy Howard
Tanner Health System

Mandy Jackson
Jernijacks Tween Boutique

Dr. Tressa Kelly
University of West Georgia

Shazib Khawaja MD
Tanner Health System

Ann Newman
Wells Fargo

Amy Parrish
Rhythm Communications, LLC

Shaye Ray
HRC Engineers, Surveyors and Landscape Architects

Alex Roush Architects, Inc.
Alex Roush

Bill Stone
Systems & Methods, Inc.

Patrick Yuran
Oak Mountain Academy


Intro to Tai Chi - Carrollton
Intro to Tai Chi - Carrollton

Monday, October 2, 2023

Tai Chi 2.0 - Carrollton
Tai Chi 2.0 - Carrollton

Monday, October 2, 2023


Wayne Davis Concrete Co. Contributes $100,000 to Higgins General Hospital in Bremen, GA

Wayne Davis Concrete Co. announced a $100,000 contribution to Higgins General Hospital.

Tanner Foundation Appoints New Trustees

Tanner Medical Foundation has appointed three new members to its Board of Trustees.

Foundation Board of Trustees Locations

Tanner Foundation

Tanner Foundation

109 College Street, Carrollton, GA 30117

Get Directions

Phone: 770-812-4438

Hours: Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.