We're here for you.
See how we're keeping you safe. Learn more about the COVID-19 vaccine.

Find Classes and Events

Show search options

Find a Class


A dot beside a class name indicates the class is full.  A dot beside a class name indicates the class is full.
Thursday, September 16, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM, ET
Friday, September 17, 2021
12:00 PM - 3:15 PM, ET
Registration Deadline: 9/17/2021
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM, ET
Seats Remaining : 85
Registration Deadline: 9/22/2021
Saturday, September 25, 2021
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM, ET
Seats Remaining : 0
Registration Deadline: 9/24/2021
Monday, September 27, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM, ET
Registration Deadline: 9/27/2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM, ET
Seats Remaining : 83
Registration Deadline: 9/29/2021
Saturday, October 2, 2021
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM, ET
Seats Remaining : 2
Registration Deadline: 10/1/2021
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM, ET
Seats Remaining : 72
Registration Deadline: 10/5/2021
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM, ET
Seats Remaining : 84
Registration Deadline: 10/6/2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM, ET
Seats Remaining : 86
Registration Deadline: 10/13/2021
Saturday, October 16, 2021
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM, ET
Seats Remaining : 18
Registration Deadline: 10/15/2021
Monday, October 18, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, ET
Seats Remaining : 141
Registration Deadline: 10/17/2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM, ET
Seats Remaining : 83
Registration Deadline: 10/20/2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM, ET
Seats Remaining : 0
Registration Deadline: 10/20/2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM, ET
Seats Remaining : 0
Registration Deadline: 10/20/2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM, ET
Friday, November 5, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM, ET
Saturday, November 6, 2021
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM, ET
Seats Remaining : 29
Registration Deadline: 11/5/2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM, ET
Saturday, November 20, 2021
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM, ET
Seats Remaining : 10
Registration Deadline: 11/19/2021
Friday, December 3, 2021
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM, ET
Saturday, December 4, 2021
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM, ET
Seats Remaining : 9
Registration Deadline: 12/3/2021
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM, ET
Seats Remaining : 143
Registration Deadline: 12/6/2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM, ET
Saturday, December 18, 2021
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM, ET
Seats Remaining : 30
Registration Deadline: 12/17/2021
Friday, January 7, 2022
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM, ET
Thursday, January 20, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM, ET
Friday, February 11, 2022
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM, ET
Thursday, February 17, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM, ET
Friday, March 4, 2022
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM, ET
Thursday, March 17, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM, ET
Friday, April 8, 2022
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM, ET
Thursday, April 21, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM, ET
Friday, May 6, 2022
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM, ET
Thursday, May 19, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM, ET

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<September 2021><<
September 2021
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       

Sep, 2021

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Al-Anon Meeting delete
Pfizer COVID-19 Vaccine Registration - Carrollton - Sept. 17 delete
Pfizer COVID-19 Vaccine Registration - Carrollton - Sept. 17 delete
more...
Workforce Wednesdays: COVID-19 Vaccinations and Improving Workplace Health - Webinar delete
Baby Care Boot Camp - Online Webinar delete
Pfizer COVID-19 Vaccine Registration - Carrollton - Sept. 27 delete
Pfizer COVID-19 Vaccine Registration - Carrollton - Sept. 27 delete
more...
Workforce Wednesdays: Why Workplace Wellness Works and How to Promote It - Webinar delete
Baby Care Boot Camp - Online Webinar delete

keyboard_arrow_up